Investors

Events

Interview with Andrew Bell on BNN
Tuesday, March 21, 2017, at 8:40am PDT / 11:40am EDT
Clive Johnson, B2Gold's President & CEO was live on air on today’s Commodities program
Click here to watch Clive’s interview

Q1 2017 Quarterly Conference Call
Thursday, May 4, 2017, at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT
Vancouver, Canada
Please click here for teleconference and webcast details to access the conference call

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Metals, Mining & Steel Conference 2017
Tuesday, May 16 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
Hotel Arts, Marina 19-21, 08005 Barcelona, Spain

2017 Annual General Meeting (AGM)
Friday, June 16, 2017, at 2pm - 4pm PDT
The Sutton Place Hotel, 845 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada, V6Z 2K6
Teleconference and webcast access details to follow

Stay Connected

Stay connected with B2Gold by signing up for email updates