Investors

Events

2017 TD Mining Conference
Wednesday, January 18 - Thursday, January 19, 2017
Toronto, Canada

Vancouver Resource Investment Conference (VRIC) 2017
Visit booth #425

Sunday, January 22 - Monday, January 23, 2017
Clive Johnson will be on the Gold Forecast Panel: Monday, January 23, 5pm - 5:30pm in the Main Speaking Hall
Vancouver Convention Centre West, 1055 Canada Place
Vancouver, Canada
www.cambridgehouse.com/event/54/vancouver-resource-investment-conference-2017

Investing in African Mining - Indaba
Visit booth #607

Monday, February 6 - Thursday, February 9, 2017
Cape Town, South Africa
http://www.miningindaba.com/ehome/174097

BMO Capital Markets
Sunday, February 26 - Wednesday, March 1, 2017
26th Global Metals & Mining Conference
Global Metals & Mining
Hollywood, Florida
http://www.bmocm.com/conferences/

PDAC 2017
Visit booth #2733

Sunday, March 5 - Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Toronto, Canada
http://www.pdac.ca/convention

Stay Connected

Stay connected with B2Gold by signing up for email updates