Investors

Events

B2Gold Investor Day 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Click here for webcast archive


TD Securities Mining Conference 2020
Wednesday, January 22 – Thursday, January 23, 2020
Shangri-La Hotel
Toronto, ON, Canada
Queens Park Ballroom


Indaba 2020 
Monday, February 3 – Thursday, February 6, 2020
CTICC
Cape Town, South Africa
Clive Johnson, President & CEO, Presentation 
10:30AM GMT +2 – Tuesday, February 4, 2020
 More details to follow 

BMO Global Metals & Mining Conference 2020 
Sunday, February 23 – Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Hollywood, Florida, USA
The Diplomat Hotel
More details to follow


PDAC 2020
Sunday, March 1 – Wednesday, March 4, 2020
MTCC
Toronto, ON, Canada
Room 801A, South Building
Booth 2731
Clive Johnson (President & CEO) Presentation
2:00 PM EST – Tuesday, March 3, 2020
More details to follow

Stay Connected

Stay connected with B2Gold by signing up for email updates